The President of Turkmenistan held a meeting on personnel issues
06 April
The President of Turkmenistan held a meeting on personnel issues

President Serdar Berdimuhamedov held a meeting on April 5, considering personnel issues of the financial and economic, fuel and energy, construction and industrial complex, trade and textile industries, science, education, sports and healthcare, reports the State News Agency of Turkmenistan.

The following leaders were appointed during the meeting:

1.    The Minister of Finance and Economy of Turkmenistan – appointed Serdarov Muhammetgeldi. The National Coordinator of the European Union for International Technical Assistance from the Government of Turkmenistan and the Governor of the World Bank from Turkmenistan.

2.    The Minister of Labor and Social Protection of the Population, Chairman of the Board of the Pension Fund of Turkmenistan – Sylapov Muhammetseyit.

3.    The Chairman of the Supreme Control Chamber of Turkmenistan – Tashliyev Dovlet.

4.    The Chairman of the Central Bank of Turkmenistan, Governor of the International Monetary Fund from Turkmenistan and Governor of the Asian Development Bank from Turkmenistan – Myalikov Toyly.

5.    The Chairman of the Main State Service "Turkmenstandartlary" - Hojagulyev Muhammetguly.

6.     The Chairman of the State Committee of Turkmenistan on Statistics - Amanmukhammedov Dovletgeldi.

7.    The State Minister of Turkmenistan – Chairman of the State Concern “Turkmengas” – Amanov Batyr.

8.    The Chairman of the State Concern “Turkmennebit” – Agajanov Guvanch.

9.    The Chairman of the State Corporation “Turkmengeologia” – Roziyev Merdan.

10.     The Minister of Construction and Architecture of Turkmenistan – Orunov Guvanch.

11.     The Minister of Industry and Construction Production of Turkmenistan – Annamammedov Baymyrat.

12.    The Minister of Energy of Turkmenistan – Rejepmyradov Hajimuhammet.

13.     The Chairman of the State Agency for Management of the Construction of Highways – Yolamanov Serdargeldi.

14.    The Chairman of the State Concern “Türkmenhimiýa” – Nyyazlyev Nyyazly.

15.    The Minister of Agriculture and Environmental Protection of Turkmenistan – Altyev Allanur.

16.      The Chairman of the State Committee for water Resources of Turkmenistan – Bayjanov Guychgeldi.

17.    The General Director of the State Association “Turkmen atlary” – Berdiyev Ahmed.

18.    The Minister of Trade and Foreign Economic Relations of Turkmenistan – Gurbannazarov Orazmyrat.

19.     The Chairman of the State Commodity and Raw Materials Exchange of Turkmenistan – Charyyev Begench 

20.    The Chairman of the State Association “Turkmenhaly” – Ishanguliyeva Ogulhadjat.

21.    The Minister of Education of Turkmenistan – Atayeva Gurbangul.

22.    The Minister of Sports and Youth Policy of Turkmenistan – Agamyradov Gulmyrat.

23.     The Minister of Culture of Turkmenistan – Shamyradov Atageldi.

24.    The Minister of Health and Medical Industry of Turkmenistan – Amannepesov Nurmuhammet.

25.    The Minister of Textile Industry of Turkmenistan – Rejepov Resul.

26.     The Chairman of the State News Agency of Turkmenistan – Gazakbayev Merdan.

27.    The Chairman of the State Committee of Turkmenistan for Television, Radio Broadcasting and Cinematography – Ashyrov Arslan.

28.    The Chairman of the Turkmen State Publishing Service – Hudayberdiyev Akmyrat.